Home Music Sets in the city

Sets in the city

by Archives September 16, 2008

Tuesday, Sept. 16
-Motorhead, Misfits, Airbourne @ Metropolis
-French Kicks @ Il Motore
Wednesday, Sept. 17
-The Trews, Pete Moss @ Cabaret Du Musee Juste Pour Rire
-Ronnie Baker Brooks @ Cafe Campus
-Shellac, A Place To Bury Strangers @ La Sala Rossa
-Bloc Party, Holy Fuck @ Metropolis
Thursday, Sept. 18
-Alex Cuba @ Cabaret Le Lion D’or
-WAR @ Olympia
-Shellac @ La Sala Rossa

Friday, Sept. 19
-Sinden @ Coda Club
-Land Of Talk @ La Sala Rossa
-Andrew Ripp, Melissa Ferrick @ Le Savoy
-Jay Brannan @ Le Savoy
-New Kids On The Block, Natasha Bedingfield @ Bell Centre
-Cut Copy, The Presets @ Club Soda
-Feadz, Sinden @ Coda Club
-The Toxic Avenger @ Piknic Electronik
-Sigur Ros @ Quays Jaques Cartier-Helloween @ Medley
Saturday, Sept. 20

Sunday, Sept. 21
-Love as Laughter, Oxford Collapse @ Club Lambi
Monday, Sept.22
-James, Unkle Bob @ Club Soda
-Sheryl Crow @ Bell Centre
-Noah & The Whale @ Les Saints
Tuesday, Sept. 23
-The Discounts @ Bar St-Laurent 2
-Bison b.c., Genghis Tron, Baroness @ La Sala Rosa
-B. Dolan, Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip @ Les Saints
-Fuck Buttons, Mogwai @ Metropolis
-Awesome Color @ Divan Orange-David Benoit @ Symphony Hall
Wednesday, Sept.24

Thursday, Sept. 25

-Bad Religion @ Metropolis
-Garnet Rogers @ La Sala Rossa
-Black Mountain, Jesse Sykes & The Sweet Hereafter @ Le National
– Miss Kitten, The Hacker, Jordan Dare @ Cabaret Du Musee Juste Pour Rire
-Reel Big Fish, Flatliners, Less Than Jake, The Real Deal @ Club Soda
-3 (Three) @ Il Motore
-CAKE, Paper Lions @ Metropolis
-Steve Howe @ Oscar Peterson Concert Hall-Blue Man Group Rock Tour @ Bell Centre
Friday, Sept. 26
-Hollywood Holt @ Coda Club
Saturday, Sept. 27

Sunday, Sept. 28
-The Mission District @ Cafe l’Inconditionel
-Delerium @ Club Soda
-Kevin Saunderson @ Parc Jean Drapeau
-Janet Jackson, LL Cool J @ Bell Centre
-Grace Potter and the Nocturnals @ Petit Campus
Monday, Sept. 29

Related Articles

Leave a Comment