Home Sports Stingers this week

Stingers this week

by Archives January 27, 2009

Wednesday, Jan. 28
8:00 p.m. Men’s hockey vs. McGill

Sunday, Feb. 1
3:00 p.m. Men’s hockey vs. Ottawa

Wednesday, Feb. 4
7:00 p.m. Men’s hockey vs. UQTR

Friday, Feb. 6
6:00 p.m. Women’s basketball @ Laval
7:30 p.m. Men’s hockey vs. Carleton
8:00 p.m. Men’s basketball @ Laval

Saturday, Feb. 7
4:00 p.m. Men’s basketball vs. Laval
6:00 p.m. Women’s basketball vs. Laval
7:00 p.m. Women’s hockey @ McGill

Sunday, Feb. 8
3:00 p.m. Men’s hockey vs. McGill

Friday, Feb. 13
6:00 p.m. Men’s basketball vs. Bishop’s
7:30 p.m. Men’s hockey vs. UQTR
8:00 p.m. Women’s basketball vs. Bishop’s

Saturday, Feb. 14
2:30 p.m. Women’s hockey vs. Carleton
6:00 p.m. Women’s basketball @ Bishop’s

8:00 p.m.
Men’s basketball @ Bishop’s

Sunday, Feb. 15
3:00 p.m. Women’s hockey vs. Ottawa

Friday, Feb. 20
6:00 p.m. Women’s basketball @ McGill late change to schedule
8:00 p.m. Men’s basketball @ McGill late change to schedule

Saturday, Feb. 21
4:00 p.m. Men’s basketball vs. McGill late change to schedule
6:00 p.m. Women’s basketball vs. McGill late change to schedule
7:00 p.m. Women’s hockey @ Carleton

Saturday, Feb. 28
7:00 p.m. Women’s hockey @ McGill

Related Articles

Leave a Comment