Home Contact us:

Contact us:

by admin October 3, 2010

Contact us:

by admin October 3, 2010

Editor-in-Chief:Sarah Deshaies editor@theconcordian.com

Managing Editor:Brennan Neill managing@theconcordian.com

News Editor:Evan LePage news@concordian.com

Assistant News Editor:Jacques Gallant

Life Editor:Emily White life@theconcordian.com

Assistant Life Editor:Savannah Sher

Arts Editor: Valerie Cardinal arts@theconcordian.com

Assistant Arts Editor:Jacqueline DiBartolomeo

Music Editor: Katelyn Spidlemusic@theconcordian.com

Sports Editor:KamilaHinksonsports@theconcordian.com

Opinions Editor:Chris Hanna opinions@theconcordian.com

Assistant Opinions Editor:Owen Nagels

Online Editor:Jacob Serebrin online@theconcordian.com

Photo Editor:Tiffany Blaise photo@theconcordian.com

Graphics Editor:Katie Brioux graphics@theconcordian.com

Chief Copy Editor:Aeron Machattie copy@theconcordian.com

Copy Editors: Trevor Smith Alecs Kakon

Production Manager:Jill Fowler production@theconcordian.com

Production Assistants: VincentBeauchemin Jennifer BarkunFrancois DescouteauxLindsaySykes

Business Manager: Francesco Sacco business@theconcordian.com

Advertising:Marshall Johnston advertising@theconcordian.com

Phone Numbers:

Advertising/Business: 514-848-2424 ext. 7420

News Room: 514-848-2424 ext. 7458

Editor-in-Chief: 514-848-2424 ext. 7499

Production Room: 514-848-2424 ext. 7404

Leave a Comment

Editor-in-Chief:Sarah Deshaies editor@theconcordian.com

Managing Editor:Brennan Neill managing@theconcordian.com

News Editor:Evan LePage news@concordian.com

Assistant News Editor:Jacques Gallant

Life Editor:Emily White life@theconcordian.com

Assistant Life Editor:Savannah Sher

Arts Editor: Valerie Cardinal arts@theconcordian.com

Assistant Arts Editor:Jacqueline DiBartolomeo

Music Editor: Katelyn Spidlemusic@theconcordian.com

Sports Editor:KamilaHinksonsports@theconcordian.com

Opinions Editor:Chris Hanna opinions@theconcordian.com

Assistant Opinions Editor:Owen Nagels

Online Editor:Jacob Serebrin online@theconcordian.com

Photo Editor:Tiffany Blaise photo@theconcordian.com

Graphics Editor:Katie Brioux graphics@theconcordian.com

Chief Copy Editor:Aeron Machattie copy@theconcordian.com

Copy Editors: Trevor Smith Alecs Kakon

Production Manager:Jill Fowler production@theconcordian.com

Production Assistants: VincentBeauchemin Jennifer BarkunFrancois DescouteauxLindsaySykes

Business Manager: Francesco Sacco business@theconcordian.com

Advertising:Marshall Johnston advertising@theconcordian.com

Phone Numbers:

Advertising/Business: 514-848-2424 ext. 7420

News Room: 514-848-2424 ext. 7458

Editor-in-Chief: 514-848-2424 ext. 7499

Production Room: 514-848-2424 ext. 7404

Leave a Comment