Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief
Cristina Sanza
editor@theconcordian.com

 

Production manager

 

Managing editor

 

News editors
Savanna Craig
Nelly Serandour-Amar
news@theconcordian.com

 

News assistants
Megan Hunt
Chloe Ranaldi
news@theconcordian.com

 

Life editor
Danielle Gasher
life@theconcordian.com

 

Arts editors
Jessica Kinnari
Tiffany Lafleur
arts@theconcordian.com

 

Music editor
Sandra Hercegová
music@theconcordian.com

 

Sports editor
Alexander Cole
sports@theconcordian.com

 

Opinions editor

 

Head copy editor
Katya Teague

 

Copy editors
Katerina Gang
Rebecca Luger
Valeria Cori-Mannochio

 

Photo editor
Ana Hernandez
photo@theconcordian.com

 

Photo assistant
Alexandra Hutchins
photo@theconcordian.com

 

Graphics editor
Florence Yee
graphics@theconcordian.com

 

 Graphics assistant
Thom Bell
graphics@theconcordian.com

 

Video editor
Frederic Muckle
video@theconcordian.com

 

Video assistant
Mishkat Hafiz
video@theconcordian.com

 

Social media coordinator
Alexandra Colatosti
online@theconcordian.com

 

Business manager
Orenzo Porporino
business@theconcordian.com

 

The Concordian is an independent newspaper providing local news, arts, music, sports and opinions to the Concordia University community since 1983.

Follow us on Twitter @TheConcordian
Like us on Facebook

Phone Numbers
Advertising/Business:
514-848-2424 ext. 7420
Newsroom: 514-848-2424 ext. 7458
Editor-in-Chief: 514-848-2424 ext. 7499
Production room: 514-848-2424 ext. 7404

 

Mailing addresses
The Concordian (Business Office)
H-733-4
1455 de Maisonneuve Boul.
Montreal, QC
H3G 1M8
The Concordian (Loyola Office)
CC-431
7141 Sherbrooke St.
Montreal, QC
H4B 1R6