Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Editor-in-chief
Katya Teague
editor@theconcordian.com

 

Managing editor

 

News editors
Candice Pye
Étienne Lajoie
news@theconcordian.com
News assistants
Ian Down

 

Life editor
Sandra Hercegová
life@theconcordian.com
Life assistant

 

Arts editor
Arts assistant

 

Music editor
Music assistant

 

Sports editor
Nicholas Di Giovanni
sports@theconcordian.com

Sports assistant
Matthew Coyte
sports@theconcordian.com

Opinions editor
Opinions assistant
Production manager
Loreanna Lastoria
production@theconcordian.com
Production assistant

 

Head copy editor
Valeria Cori-Mannochio
Copy editors
Kylee Ross
Rebecca Luger
Katerina Gang

 

Photo editor
Alexandra Hutchins
Photo assistants
Kirubel Mehari

 

Graphics editor
Graphics assistant
Alexa Hawksworth

 

Video editor
Kenneth Gibson
video@theconcordian.com
Video assistant
Agathe Tournoux
video@theconcordian.com
Social media coordinator
Alexandra Colatosti
online@theconcordian.com

 

Business manager
Orenzo Porporino
business@theconcordian.com

 

The Concordian is an independent newspaper providing local news, arts, music, sports and opinions to the Concordia University community since 1983.

 

Phone Numbers
Advertising/Business:
514-848-2424 ext. 7420
Newsroom: 514-848-2424 ext. 7458
Editor-in-Chief: 514-848-2424 ext. 7499
Production room: 514-848-2424 ext. 7404

 

Mailing addresses
The Concordian (Business Office)
H-733-4
1455 de Maisonneuve Boul.
Montreal, QC
H3G 1M8
The Concordian (Loyola Office)
CC-431
7141 Sherbrooke St.
Montreal, QC
H4B 1R6