Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief
Maggie Hope
editor@theconcordian.com
Managing Editor

 

News Editors
Mia Anhoury
Ian Down
news@theconcordian.com

News Assistants
Mina Mazumder

 

Life editor
Life Assistant

 

Arts Editor
Chloë Lalonde
arts@theconcordian.com
Arts Assistant

 

Music Editor
Music Assistant
Immanuel Matthews

 

Sports Editor
Nicholas Di Giovanni
sports@theconcordian.com
Sports Assistant
Eric Beaudoin
Opinions Editor
Sania Malik
Opinions Assistant
Production Manager
Loreanna Lastoria
production@theconcordian.com
Production Assistant

 

Head Copy Editor
Victoria Lewin
Copy Editors
Katya Teague
Kayla-Marie Turriciano

 

Photo Editor
Mackenzie Lad
Photo Assistants

Hannah Ewen

Gabe Chevalier

photo@theconcordian.com

Graphics Editor
Wednesday Laplante
graphics@theconcordian.com
Graphics Assistant
Ana Bilokin

 

Video Editor
Sandra Hercegova
video@theconcordian.com
Video Assistant
Arianna Randjbar
video@theconcordian.com
Social Media Coordinator
Matthew Coyte
online@theconcordian.com

 

Business Manager
Francis Ladouceur
business@theconcordian.com
Advertising Manager
Bilal Qadri

The Concordian is an independent newspaper providing local news, arts, music, sports and opinions to the Concordia University community since 1983.

 

Phone Numbers
Advertising/Business:
514-848-2424 ext. 7420
Newsroom: 514-848-2424 ext. 7458
Editor-in-Chief: 514-848-2424 ext. 7499
Production room: 514-848-2424 ext. 7404

 

Mailing addresses
The Concordian Student Newspaper Inc.
Suite PR404
1455 rue de Maisonneuve Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3G 1M8
The Concordian (Loyola Office)
CC-431
7141 Sherbrooke St.
Montreal, QC
H4B 1R6