Sets in the City

Tuesday, Nov. 11
Deerhunter + Times New Viking @ Theatre Plaza

Wednesday, Nov. 12
Nine Inch Nails @ Bell Centre
The Herbaliser + Grand Analog @ Le National

Thursday, Nov. 13
GIRL TALK + Death Set @ Metropolis

Friday, Nov. 14
Matt Mays & El Torpedo @ Les Saints

Saturday, Nov. 15
The Sadies + Bloodshot Bill @ La Sala Rossa
Sondre Lerche @ Studio

Sunday, Nov. 16
Mark Berube @ Divan Orange

Monday, Nov. 17
Calexico + Cuff The Duke @ Le National

Wednesday, Nov. 19
M83 + School of Seven Bells @ Le Studio Juste Pour Rire

Thursday, Nov. 20
Sam Roberts + The Stills (show 1) @ Le National
Angela Desveaux + The Mighty Ship @ Casa Del Popolo

Friday, Nov. 21
The Stills (show 2) @ Le National

Saturday, Nov. 22
No Age + Soft Circle @ Club Lambi
The Stills (show 3) @ Le National

Sunday, Nov. 23
Chris Cornell @ Metropolis

Related Posts